Uncategorized

Hello

This morning I had one of those days where I stayed up until 5 am to finish a book. Right after finishing it I started looking for a good review where I could hold onto the book just a bit longer before I had to mark it as finished. While looking for a good review I started thinking about how I could add to the plethora of reviews scattered about the internet.

So thus begins Fairy Reviews, the name in inspired by my love of fairy tales. I hope you all enjoy my reviews, and if you have a book that you feel like recommending to me, feel free to.

2 thoughts on “Hello

Leave a Reply

